Who are these angels?

Seraphim is a professional ensemble of gold standard, composed of six musicians with a wealth of experience from the worlds of church music, opera, and the concert hall at an international level. They are versatile and highly regarded for their expressive music-making and moving interpretations.

They are the resident ensemble at St Mary-at-Hill, London and provide music for the liturgy and appear regularly in the Square Mile Music Series as well as touring all over the world giving masterclasses and concerts.


  • My Eyes For Beauty Pine - Thomas Hewitt Jones, Seraphim
  • Pearls - Thomas Hewitt Jones, Seraphim
  • Blessing of the Light - Thomas Hewitt Jones, Seraphim
  • Dawn - Robert Mingay-Smith, Seraphim
  • Noon - Robert Mingay-Smith, Seraphim
  • Dusk - Robert Mingay-Smith, Seraphim
  • Night - Robert Mingay-Smith, Seraphim
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.