Checkout is not available whilst your basket is empty.

Seraphim EP


Three Messages is our EP of music by Thomas Hewitt Jones and Robert Mingay-Smith. It features Three Messages by Thomas Hewitt Jones and Of Such is the Kingdom by Robert Mingay-Smith.

Thomas Hewitt Jones
Three Messages
i. My eyes for beauty pine
ii. Pearls
iii. The Blessing of the Light

Robert Mingay-Smith
Of such is the kingdom
i. Dawn
ii. Noon
iii. Dusk
iv. Night